versioX

The Power Hinge
Technically superior, Extremely sustainable, Multifunctional use

versioX hingee
  • Special installations
  • Mitre fences
  • Facade solutions
  • Opening systems
  • large panes
  • heavy glass
  • heavy glass doors
  • Safety doors
  • Scissor hinges
  • large panel sizes
  • for carrying very heavy loads
  • Hidden doors
  • Advertising panels
  • Walls
  • Showcases
  • Museum architecture
  • Museum displays and much more
versioX Sehner

A technically superior
heavy-load connection!

Being a strongly innovative, medium-sized entrepreneur, the company Sehner GmbH has been involved with the optimisation of market-used hinges for a long time and has now developed the incomparable Power Hinge VERSIOX. Sehner GmbH has provided glass solutions since 1978 and repeatedly encountered the problem in the past that there are hardly any sustainable and properly developed hinge solutions on the market for extremely heavy glass and metal doors, special hinged structures or other heavy-load folding mechanisms.

Therefore, our experts have developed the new, smart VERSIOX Power Hinge. VERSIOX is the new problem solution for the hardest heavy duty tasks: it can hold up to 600 kg (with static counter-bearers) and has 3-dimensional setting options. Technically superior and extremely sustainable. Ideal for all adjustable special structures that require a widely opening heavy-load connection and can hold extreme loads.

Functioning

3D heavy-load hinges are the result of years of experience, developed for modern applications. The extremely well developed hinge enables easy installation for the heaviest of loads. Cost-savings thanks to smart techniques, easy installation and low maintenance effort. Technology & Product Design - Made in Germany.

Our Work Flow

Project Request

 

arrow-icon

Analysis

 

arrow-icon

Implementation

versioX

Das Power-Scharnier
Extrem tragfähig, Multifunktional einsetzbar, Technisch überlegen

versioX Scharniere
  • Sonderinstallationen
  • Gehrungsanschläge
  • Fassadenlösungen
  • Öffnungssysteme
  • große Scheiben
  • schwere Glastüren
  • Sicherheitstüren
  • Scherenscharniere
  • große Plattengrößen
  • für Aufnahme sehr schwerer Lasten
  • Geheimtüren
  • Werbetafeln
  • Wände
  • Ausstellungsvitrinen
  • Museumsarchitektur
  • Museumsvitrinen u.v.m.
versioX Sehner

Eine technisch überlegene
Schwerlast-Verbindung!

Als innovationsstarkes, mittelständisches Unternehmen hat sich die Firma Sehner GmbH lange mit der Optimierung der am Markt verwendeten Scharniere beschäftigt und jetzt das unvergleichliche Power-Scharnier VERSIOX entwickelt. Seit 1978 beschäftigt sich die Firma Sehner mit Glaslösungen und stand in der Vergangenheit immer wieder vor dem Problem, dass es für extrem schwere Glas- und Metall-Türen, aufklappbare Sonderbauten oder sonstige schwergewichtigen Klapp-Mechanismen eine langfristig haltbare und wirklich durchdachte Scharnier-Lösung auf dem Markt kaum gibt.

Deshalb haben unsere Spezialisten das neue, intelligente VERSIOX Power-Scharnier entwickelt. Mit einer Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 600Kg (mit statischem Gegenlager) und 3-dimensionaler Einstellbarkeit. VERSIOX ist die neue Problem-Lösung für die anspruchsvollsten „Heavy-Duty“-Aufgaben. Technisch überlegen und extrem lange haltbar. Ideal für alle beweglichen Sonderbauten, die eine extrem tragfähige, weit öffnende Schwerlast-Verbindung brauchen.“

Funktionsweise

3D Schwerlast Scharniere sind das Ergebnis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, entwickelt für moderne Anwendungen. Ausgereifte Technik ermöglicht einfache Installation bei höchster Lastaufnahme. Kostenersparnis durch intelligente Technik, geringen Installations- und Wartungsaufwand. Technologie & Produktdesign - Made in Germany!

Unser Work Flow

Projekt Anfrage

 

arrow-icon

Analyse

 

arrow-icon

Umsetzung